2nd Rounds Fixtures

2nd Round Fixtures

Team Group  

Note:1. Reporting Time for matches scheduled for 1:30 PM is 12 Noon and for matches begining at 3:00 PM reporting time is 1:30 PM
          2. USL directors reserve the right to change the fixture date, venue; in such cases the teams and players will be notified two days in advance.


  • Almora Burans
  • Bageshwar FC Kafals
  • Chamoli Bugyal FC
  • Champawat Hills
  • Corbett Tigers
  • Dehradun Capital Rangers
  • Haridwar Ganges
  • Nainital FC Lakes
  • Pauri Platoons
  • Pithoragarh Panthers
  • Rudraprayag Monals
  • Tehri Lions
  • Udhamsingh Nagar Warriors
  • Uttarkashi Glaciers